JV Schedule

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
OCHS / Opp
Mon, Feb 18, 201901:00 PM@ Washington-WilkesWashington
13
4
Mon, Feb 25, 201904:15 PMvs. MonticelloLexington
7
3
Mon, Mar 04, 201904:15 PMvs. Athens AcademyLexington
2
5
Wed, Mar 06, 201905:00 PMvs. CommerceLexington
1
6
Tue, Mar 12, 201904:15 PM@ CommerceCommerce
4
6
Wed, Mar 13, 201905:30 PM@ Jackson Co.Jefferson
5
4
Mon, Mar 18, 201905:00 PM@ MonticelloMonticello
15
0
Wed, Mar 27, 201905:00 PM@ Clarke CentralAthens
16
6
Thu, Mar 28, 201906:00 PMvs. Washington-WilkesLexington
11
1
Mon, Apr 08, 201905:00 PMvs. Clarke CentralLexington
5
9
Wed, Apr 10, 201905:00 PM@ Athens AcademyAthens
10
11
 
Event Type Legend