JV Schedule

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
OCHS / Opp
Tue, Feb 19, 201904:15 PM@ Athens AcademyAthens
Wed, Feb 20, 201905:00 PM@ Lincoln Co.Lincolnton
Mon, Feb 25, 201905:00 PMvs. MonticelloLexington
Mon, Mar 04, 201904:15 PMvs. Athens AcademyLexington
Wed, Mar 06, 201905:00 PMvs. CommerceLexington
Sat, Mar 09, 201911:00 AMvs. East JacksonLexington
Sat, Mar 09, 201901:30 PMvs. East JacksonLexington
Tue, Mar 12, 201904:15 PM@ CommerceCommerce
Wed, Mar 13, 201905:00 PMvs. Clarke CentralLexington
Mon, Mar 18, 201905:00 PM@ MonticelloMonticello
Wed, Mar 20, 201905:00 PMvs. Lincoln Co.Lexington
Sat, Mar 23, 201911:00 AMvs. Washington-WilkesLexington
Sat, Mar 23, 201901:30 PMvs. Washington-WilkesLexington
Wed, Mar 27, 201905:00 PM@ Clarke CentralAthens
 
Event Type Legend